Annual GS Quantify 2017

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017| Tags: Hackathon

Roorkee does it again!

3 teams from IIT R have finished in top 10 of Annual GS Quantify contest hosted by Goldman Sachs.

Congrats to backpropagators (Hardik Chauhan, Vaibhav Gosain, Ketan Mittal) for culminating at the first spot. :D

Two other teams who made their mark were:

  • team_nsa (Anshul Shah, Punit Dhoot, Suraj Gupta) - Rank 7
  • fibonazis (Utkarsh Gupta, Devanshu Agarwal, Anshumaan Parashar) - Rank 8

IITR is proud of all of you. Better luck to those who tried and learned from the contest. :)