Microsoft Code Fun Do 2018

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018| Tags: CodeFunDo, Microsoft


We are extremely delighted to announce that members of the Software Development Section have yet again emerged as the winners and first runners-up in Microsoft Code.Fun.Do hackathon.

Humair Raj Khan, Gaurav Jindal from DSG and Joydeep are members of the winning team (Team HighEagles), while the first runners-up team composed of SDSLabs’ sophomores Anish Mukherjee, Harsh Jain and Nikhil Kaushik(Team Drop Table).

Earlier, in the online round of the hackathon for first and second-year students, SDSLabs’ members comprised all the winning teams Drop Table, Pr0x3, and Devlovers. Team Devlovers were the only freshmen team competing in the oncampus round.

We congratulate them for their triumph!